Radix Live! (1/14/16)

Radix Live! will return.

Thursday, January 14

3 PM PT / 6 PM ET / 11 PM GMT

With special guest

Millennial Woes.”

Here, you can ask Millennial Woes and me questions through the built-in “Questions and Answers” app. We’ll answer as many as we can.

If you’d like to engage in insane shitposting, you can do this at the Youtube page.